Chapter Officers

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Shameka Lewis, MS, GSP
  • Vice President
    Jose Valdez, CSP, CHST
  • Treasurer
    Lenna Kennedy
  • Secretary
    Kelsey Griffith, MPH, CIH, CSP
  • Vice President – Communications
    Abby Holovach, MS, CHMM, ASP, REP
  • Vice President - Member Services
    Montral Walker, MS, CSP
  • Vice President – Professional Development
    Jeff Hays
  • Student Section Liaison
    Luis Chacon, GSP
  • Advisory Group
    Randall Armstrong, CSP
  • Advisory Group
    Dusty Cotter, GSP, EMT
  • Advisory Group
    Andy Blackmon
  • Past President
    Abby Holovach, MS, CHMM, ASP, REP